Consejo de Administración


Judith D. Kydon,  M.A., M.Ed.


ext. 201


Diane Aquino, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer

ext. 212


Heather Waitman, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President of Human Resources and Workforce Management

ext. 332

James Crisci, C.P.A., M.B.A., 

Chief Financial Officer

ext. 220


Sharon Watson, LCSW

Executive Vice President, Quality and Compliance

ext. 231