Management Team

Dr. Diane Aquino
President/Chief Executive Officer

Ann Marie Tromer
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Lorna Williams
Chief Program Officer/Children and Family Services

Sharon Watson
Chief Compliance Officer

Danielle Bashir
Chief Administrative Officer

Dominick DiDomenico
Senior Vice President/Facilities Management

Carol St. John
Senior Vice President/Developmental Disabilities (DD)

Nellie Gonzalez
Senior Vice President/Admissions and Program Services

Judy Sabater-James
Vice President/Adult Mental Health

Heather Cahill
Principal/St. Dominic’s 853 School

Yelena Korshunov
Principal/TORCH & TORCH Annex